Wicklow Way

Wicklow is a collaborative community that engages in meaningful instruction to encourage lifelong learning.

 

"Wicklow Elementary engages all children in a collaborative environment with an inquiry-based approach to develop knowledgeable, caring and internationally-minded scholars.  We inspire our scholars to become lifelong learners and creative thinkers who take action to make a positive impact in our world.”

 

 

 

 

  

 

Paraprofessionals/ Support Staff

 

Debra Finigan  ESE

407-320-1290

Debra_Finigan@scps.k12.fl.us
       
 Yashira Gray   Inst/ ESOL  407-320-1217  Yashira_Gray@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Kelly Hines  ESE 407-320-1250 Kelly_Hines@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Janet Nelson   Instructional  407-320-1293 Janet_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Veronica Rivera  ESOL  407-320-1217 Veronica_Rivera@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Danielle Ruffin  Integrated Learning Systems Technician/ Media

407-320-1251    

Danielle_Ruffin@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Louis Sanford  ESE

407-320-1290

Louis_Sanford@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Ann Barela ESE

407-320-1250

Ann_Santora@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Janice Sylvester  Instructional

407-320-1250

Janice_Sylvester@scps.k12.fl.us  
       
Christopher Jose  P.E. Para  407-3201250  josecr@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Nazly Sandoval Instructional 407-320-1250 Nazly_Sandoval@scps.k12.kfl.us  
       
 Jackie Ingram Behavior para  407-320-1250  jackie_alexander@scps.k12.fl.us  
       
Joanne Williams-Brown  Media

407-320-1258

Joanne_Williams-Brown@scps.k12.fl.us
       
 Lydia Sapp  Instructional  407-320-1250  Lydia_Sapp@scps.k12.fl.us