Wicklow Way

Wicklow is a collaborative community that engages in meaningful instruction to encourage lifelong learning.

Paraprofessionals

                             
 

 

  
    
Debra Finigan  ESE

407-320-1290

Debra_Finigan@scps.k12.fl.us
       
 Yashira Gray Inst/ ESOL 407-320-1217 Yashira_Gray@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Kelly Hines  ESE   Kelly_Hines@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Janet Nelson Instructional 407-320-1293Janet_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us
    
Veronica Rivera  ESOL  407-320-1217 Veronica_Rivera@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Danielle Ruffin  Instructional/ ETF

407-320-1258 

Danielle_Ruffin@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Louis Sanford  ESE

407-320-1290

Louis_Sanford@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Ann Santora  Instructional / P.E

407-320-1239

Ann_Santora@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Janice Sylvester  Instructional

407-320-1277

Janice_Sylvester@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Elizabeth Tricker  Instructional / math

 

Liz_Tricker@scps.k12.fl.us
       
Joanne Williams-Brown  EBD

407-320-1233

Joanne_Williams-Brown@scps.k12.fl.us